CORNWALL CRICKET BOARD INDOOR SIXES 2012-13

SECOND STAGE FORMAT (REVISED)

Three teams from each group (9 in total) will qualify for the 'Premier' League, with the remaining 12 teams playing in the 'County' League.

PREMIER LEAGUE	Group	1	Group 2	Group 3
	ST AUSTELL CAMBORNE TRURO 1		FALMOUTH 1	ST BLAZEY
			TEAM 21	BEACON
			GRAMPOUND ROAD	LADOCK
COUNTY LEAGUE	Group 4	Group 5	Group 6	Group 7
	St Erme Roche CSM	Wadebrio Perranpo 	J	Chacewater Stithians Redruth

In the Premier Division, the three Group Winners will qualify for the semi-finals, along with the **best runner-up** (the two teams from the same group will be kept apart in the semi-finals)

In the County Division, the four Group Winners will qualify for the semi-finals (Draw: Winner Gp 4 v Winner Gp 5 Winner Gp 6 v Winner Gp 7)

FOUR POINTS FOR A WIN, TWO FOR A TIE IN ALL GROUP MATCHES

ONE BONUS POINT FOR SCORING 100 RUNS ONE BONUS POINT FOR BOWLING THE OPPOSITION OUT

Match Conceded: 6 points to MINUS 2, runs difference +/- 100

POSITIONS IN ALL GROUPS ARE DECIDED ON POINTS AND, IF EQUAL, ON RUNS DIFFERENCE

For the purposes of Bonus Points and Runs Difference: WHEN PASSING THEIR OPPONENTS' SCORE, THE WINNING TEAM WILL BE AWARDED 2 RUNS PER UNUSED DELIVERY

eg. Team A 83-5, Team B 85-2 in 7.4 overs (ie. 14 balls remaining)

Team B receives 28 more runs (total 113), making a runs difference of +30